top of page

Please note, the site is automatically translated into other languages  by Google and may not be perfect.

M indpower

T ransformations

An abstract human head with butterfly inside
official RTT accreditation emblem
blue butterfly
Die ÄNDERUNG, die Sie immer wollten
ist jetzt für SIE verfügbar!
Werden Sie ab HEUTE die beste Version Ihrer selbst - das SIE, das Sie mit wissenschaftlich erprobter, mehrfach preisgekrönter Rapid Transformational Therapy immer sein sollten

Die Freiheit, du selbst zu sein, ist ein Geschenk, das nur du dir selbst geben kannst

und wenn Sie dies tun, kann niemand es wegnehmen

Willkommen im neuen Du

Congratulations on taking the courage to take charge of your life. The first step is always the hardest, I know. I've been there too. But now that you've discovered Rapid Transformational Therapy, from here on in, your life is about to change for the better and get a whole lot easier and happier.  As a survivor of a fair few challenges in life, I speak from first-hand experience.

You too can go from surviving to thriving. Choose to stop suffering today.

Portrait Maike Thiessen Hypnotherapist & RTT Practitioner

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Mut, Ihr Leben selbst in die Hand zu nehmen. Der erste Schritt ist immer der schwierigste, ich weiß. Ich war auch dort. Aber jetzt, da Sie die schnelle Transformationstherapie entdeckt haben, wird sich Ihr Leben von nun an zum Besseren verändern und viel einfacher und glücklicher werden. Als Überlebender einiger Herausforderungen im Leben spreche ich aus eigener Erfahrung. Auch Sie können vom Überleben zum Gedeihen übergehen.

.

Mein Name ist Maike Thiessen (Myka Teeson) und ich bin zertifizierte Hypnotherapeutin und Praktikerin für schnelle Transformationstherapie. Nach vielen Jahren neugierigen Interesses und Selbststudiums der Geist-Körper-Verbindung, Psychologie, Neurowissenschaften, gepaart mit meinem angeborenen Wunsch und meiner Leidenschaft, Menschen zu helfen und etwas zu bewirken, machte ich 2020 den Sprung und beendete meine über 25-jährige Karriere als Ein erfolgreicher Marketingprofi, der endlich meinem Herzen und meiner wahren Berufung folgt.

Meine Neugier auf die Funktionsweise des Geistes und wie unsere Gedanken und Emotionen uns auf allen Ebenen, auch physisch, beeinflussen, führte mich zu Marisa Peer. Marisa ist nicht nur eine erstaunliche, weltbekannte und hoch angesehene Therapeutin, die vor drei Jahrzehnten die Rapid Transformational Therapy entwickelt hat. Sie ist eine wunderbare Mentorin und die inspirierendste und bodenständigste Frau, bei der ich das Vergnügen und die Ehre hatte, zu studieren . Ich bin wirklich dankbar und privilegiert, von den Besten ausgebildet worden zu sein! RTT hat mein Leben für immer verändert, so wie ich weiß, dass es dein Leben sein wird.

Maike Thiessen C.Hyp
Lizenzierter RTT-Praktiker, zertifizierter Hypnotherapeut, Life Navigator
(Lizenz Nr. 1405265)
.
Meet Maike
What is RTT
An abstract human head with butterfly inside

Was ist Rapid Transformational Therapy (RTT)?

Entworfen für SIE und HEUTE

Rapid Transformational Therapy ist eine äußerst erfolgreiche, von der Kritik gefeierte Hybridtherapie, die schnelle und erreichbare Ergebnisse bietet. Es kombiniert das Beste aus NLP, Hypnose, kognitiver Verhaltenstherapie und Psychotherapie, um schnelle und dauerhafte Ergebnisse aus physischen, psychischen und emotionalen Herausforderungen zu erzielen.

.

RTT® kann auf Ihr Unterbewusstsein zugreifen, während Sie jederzeit voll bewusst und unter Kontrolle sind. Das Unterbewusstsein offenbart leicht restriktive Überzeugungen und Gewohnheiten, von denen viele in der Kindheit entstanden sind und die die Hauptursache für Ihr Präsentationsproblem sind. Ihr mächtiger Verstand wird neu programmiert, um Überzeugungen und Blockaden zu beseitigen, die Ihnen nicht dienen, Sie zurückhalten oder Sie krank machen. Seit Jahren, möglicherweise sogar Jahrzehnten, haben Sie sich bewusst und unbewusst, unabsichtlich negative und einschränkende Vorschläge gemacht.

Wie wissenschaftlich bewiesen, ist der Geist so mächtig, dass er auf die Bilder und Wörter reagiert, die Sie durch Ihre Gedanken installieren. Und weil es Ihrem Verstand egal ist, ob das, was Sie dazu sagen, gut, schlecht, gleichgültig, falsch, gesund, ungesund, richtig oder falsch ist, werden wir gemeinsam mit der Kraft von RTT® und Ihrem erstaunlichen, phänomenalen Verstand all diese negativen ersetzen Überzeugungen und Gewohnheiten mit positiven Vorschlägen und geben Ihnen Ihr Selbstwertgefühl, Ihr Selbstvertrauen, Ihre Gesundheit, Ihre Freiheit und Ihr Glück zurück. RTT® verändert das Leben.

.

An abstract human head with butterfly inside

Warum Rapid Transformational Therapy (RTT)?

Preisgekrönt

RTT® ist mehrfach preisgekrönt und wird von der Kritik als moderne Go-to-Therapie anerkannt.

Schnelle Veränderung

Eine einzelne Sitzung führt häufig zu erheblichen Änderungen und sogar zu komplexen Problemen in nur 1 bis 3 Sitzungen.

Einfach zu erreichen

Bequem und leicht von überall zugänglich.

Sitzungen können persönlich oder über Zoom geliefert werden.

Seelenfrieden

RTT® verwendet sichere, bewährte und leistungsstarke Techniken.

Unterstützung

Als RTT® Practitioner höre ich mitfühlend und ohne Urteilsvermögen zu. Alle von Ihnen angegebenen Informationen sind vertraulich. Sie erhalten während des gesamten Prozesses Unterstützung von mir.

Transformativ

RTT® bietet signifikante Veränderungen gegenüber physischen, emotionalen und psychischen Herausforderungen und hat Tausende von Leben verändert.

Stevie international gold award winner emblem
Marisa Peer surrounded by her many awards
stevie-american-business  gold award winner emblem

Das mehrfach preisgekrönte RTT® wird vom Nationalen und Internationalen Rat der Phychotherapeuten, der australischen Gesellschaft für klinische Hypnotherapeuten, der International Association of Complemenatry Therapists und dem International Institute of Complementary Therapies gebilligt.

Natural Therapies Page Listing for Best Therapist

Geist und Körper heilen und verwandeln

Sucht

Sich von schlechten, schädlichen und teuren schlechten Gewohnheiten zu befreien, ist nicht nur möglich, sondern in den meisten Fällen einfacher, als Sie es sich jemals vorstellen konnten.

.

RTT hat Tausenden von Menschen geholfen, die von Rauchen, Alkohol, Drogen, Glücksspiel, Essen, sozialen Medien, Smartphones, Koffein, Einkaufen, Horten, plastischer Chirurgie, Sex und vielem mehr abhängig sind. Auch Sie können die Gewohnheit ab heute überwinden.

.

Selbstvertrauen und Selbstachtung

Du bist genug, mehr als genug! Du bist es wert! Du bist phänomenal! Alles steht Ihnen zur Verfügung!

Wussten Sie, dass 70% der Menschen Probleme mit dem Selbstvertrauen und dem Selbstwertgefühl haben und unter dem „Imposter-Syndrom“ leiden? Wenn Sie jemals an sich selbst gezweifelt haben, sind Sie definitiv nicht allein und haben absolut nichts, wofür Sie sich schämen müssen.

.

Gemeinsam werden wir die Ursache für die einschränkenden Überzeugungen finden, die Sie über sich selbst haben. Sie werden verstehen, wie, wann, warum und wann Sie diese gebildet haben. Mit RTT® können Sie diese Überzeugungen und Codes in neue zerschlagen, die Ihnen in jeder Situation phänomenale Bewältigungsfähigkeiten vermitteln und Sie in kürzester Zeit als die beste, selbstbewussteste, kompetenteste und authentischste Version Ihrer selbst erscheinen lassen.

.

Stress, Angst & Depression

Mit den erstaunlichen Coping Skills RTT® können Sie Ihre Kraft und Ihr Leben zurückerobern und sich fest in Ihren Geist und Ihre DNA einverdrahten. Wähle Glück, wähle Freude, wähle Freiheit! Sie können!!

Leider sind Angstzustände und Depressionen in unserer Zeit erstaunlich häufig. Depressionen sind so schwächend, dass sie weltweit die häufigste Ursache für Behinderungen sind und den Hauptbeitrag zur Gesamtlast der Krankheiten leisten (WHO, 30. Januar 2020) . Sie müssen sich absolut nicht schämen und haben allen Grund, sich hoffnungsvoll zu fühlen. RTT® hat sich als außerordentlich wirksam bei der Behandlung von Symptomen und bei der Erreichung Ihrer spezifischen Ursache für Depressionen, Angstzustände, Panikattacken, das Gefühl, nicht unter Kontrolle zu sein und hilflos zu sein, erwiesen.

RTT adressiert effektiv viele der heutigen Probleme

GEWICHTSMANAGEMENT | Essstörungen | MOTIVATION PROCRASTINATION | LEISTUNGSFRAGEN (KARRIERE / SPORT)

GELDBLÖCKE | SELBST-SABOTAGE

FRAUENFRAGEN (SCHMERZZEIT, MENOPAUSE, FERTILITÄT)

Mobbing | PRÜFUNGSSTRESS | VERHALTEN | TRAUMA

Zwanghaftes Verhalten | BEZIEHUNGSPROBLEME | SELBSTSCHÄDIGES SCHMERZMANAGEMENT | MANAGEMENT VON PHYSIKALISCHEN SYMPTOMEN

KREBSUNTERSTÜTZUNG | PAST LIFE REGRESSION & mehr

Referenzen

.

"Ich hatte eine Sitzung mit Maike, um mir mit meinem Selbstvertrauen zu helfen. Maike ist warm und hat mir sofort das Gefühl gegeben, dass ich mich wohl fühle. Sie hat mir geholfen, leicht in Hypnose zu geraten, und ich fühlte mich die ganze Zeit sicher und unter Kontrolle.

.

Sie hat mich auf eine Reihe von Ereignissen in meinem Leben zurückgeführt, die klar erklärten, wie ich begrenzende Überzeugungen bildete, die mein Vertrauen beeinträchtigten und mich davon abhielten, mein wahres Selbst zu sein.

Der gesamte Prozess war eine erstaunliche Erfahrung und ich bin sehr zufrieden. Es hat mein Leben unglaublich verändert. “

5 stars review banner

Taryn O'Brien

Torquay, Victoria

Testimonials
Click below for more Reviews
Google logo Verified Customer Reviews showing five stars

Möchten Sie wissen, ob ich Ihnen auch helfen kann?

BUCHEN SIE IHRE kostenlosen 30 min. Entdeckungsaufruf, um herauszufinden

A straight road through fields with a moody sky and Dr Seuss quote

SITZUNGEN & PAKETE

RTT® ist eine so wirksame Therapie, dass Probleme in den meisten Fällen in ein bis drei Sitzungen gelöst werden können *

.

Für diejenigen, die sich wohler fühlen oder eine erweiterte oder fortlaufende Betreuung, Anleitung und Unterstützung benötigen, habe ich eine Reihe von Paketen zusammengestellt oder kann eines erstellen, das Ihren Wünschen und Anforderungen entspricht.

Payment Plans available on request.

NÄCHSTER
Studenten- und Seniorenrabatte verfügbar

Schauen Sie sich unsere an

SONDERANGEBOTE

a pile of colourfully wrapped gifts with special offer sticker
Sessions & Packages
Contact

ABONNIEREN SIE "DEN SCHMETTERLINGSEFFEKT"

oder bitte sag mir, womit ich dir helfen kann

Durch das Absenden Ihrer Nachricht erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, unseren monatlichen Newsletter, Updates zu unseren Diensten, Benachrichtigungen über neue Blog-Beiträge und Sonderangebote zu erhalten. Wir versprechen, Sie nicht zu bombardieren und nur Gegenstände zu teilen, die wir für unsere Anhänger und Kunden als wertvoll erachten. Sie können sich jederzeit von einem oder allen Benachrichtigungstypen abmelden, indem Sie auf den Link UNSUBSCRIBE in der E-Mail klicken oder Ihre Anfrage UNSUBSCRIBE per E-Mail an maike@mindpowertransformations.com senden

Vielen Dank für die Übermittlung!

An abstract human head with butterfly inside

Kontaktinformation

Ort

Ich arbeite mit Kunden weltweit. Ich spreche englisch und deutsch

Rapid Transformational Therapy-Sitzungen sind online genauso effektiv und sicher wie von Angesicht zu Angesicht.

.

Mindpower-Transformationen

Yandina QLD 4561

Telefon

0412 583662

Email

Bitte beachten Sie , dass mein Handy während der Sitzungen mit Kunden ausgeschaltet ist. Bitte hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht und ich werde mich so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen melden.

Ermittlungsanruf- und Sitzungszeiten

30 Minuten KOSTENLOSE Discovery-Anrufe - Montag bis Freitag gemäß den verfügbaren Terminen - Siehe Buchungsplan

Die Verfügbarkeit von Sitzungszeiten wird während Ihres Discovery-Anrufs besprochen, wenn Sie fortfahren möchten. Während die Sitzungszeiten in der Regel montags bis freitags von 8 bis 15 Uhr (Beginn) verfügbar sind, können auf Anfrage einige Ausnahmen möglich sein.

bottom of page

Please note, the site is automatically translated into other languages  by Google and may not be perfect.

Mindpower
Transformations

ButterlyHeadPNG.png
rtt-therapist-logo-round-e1549695531102-

Freedom from physical, emotional and psychological pain is attainable.
Just 30 minutes of your time could change your life forever!

Break out of your cocoon and transform to the best version of yourself - the YOU, you were always meant to be, with scientifically proven, multi-award- winning
Rapid Transformational Therapy and Hypnosis.

Mindpower Transformations is a proud supporter of

Just+Cause+Australia+Logo_web.jpg

THE FREEDOM to be yourself is a gift only you can give YOURSELF

and when you do, no one can take it away

Welcome to the New You

Congratulations on taking the courage to take charge of your life. The first step is always the hardest, I know. I've been there too. But now that you've discovered Rapid Transformational Therapy, from here on in, your life is about to change for the better and get a whole lot easier and happier.  As a survivor of a fair few challenges in life, I speak from first-hand experience.

You too can go from surviving to thriving. Choose to stop suffering today.

MaikeMar2021.jpg

 

My name is Maike Thiessen (Myka Teeson) and I'm a certified Hypnotherapist and Rapid Transformational Therapy Practitioner. After many years of curious interest and self-study of the mind-body connection, psychology, neuroscience, coupled with my innate desire and passion for helping people and making a difference, I took the leap in 2020, quit my 25+ year career as a successful marketing professional, to finally follow my heart and true calling. 

My curiosity in the workings of the mind and how our thoughts and emotions affect us on every level, including physically, led me to Marisa Peer.  Marisa is not only an amazing, world-renowned and highly respected therapist, author and speaker, the woman behind the development of Rapid Transformational Therapy, she is a wonderful mentor and the most inspiring and down-to-earth woman I've had the pleasure and honour to study under. I am truly grateful and privileged to have been trained by the best! RTT has forever changed my life, as I know it will yours.

Maike Thiessen C.Hyp.
Licensed RTT Practitioner, Certified Hypnotherapist, (Lic. No. 1405265)
Life Navigator, CEO of My Life
 
blue-butterfly-png-8000x7876.png
 
ButterlyHeadPNG.png

What is Rapid Transformational Therapy (RTT)?

Designed for YOU and TODAY
COVID Safe & Convenient Online & Face-to-Face Sessions Available

Rapid Transformational Therapy (RTT)®  is based on the science of neuroplasticity, and combines the most beneficial principles of psychotherapy, NLP, hypnosis, cognitive behavioral therapy and neuroscience.    It is highly successful, internationally critically acclaimed hybrid therapy that offers fast and achievable results, delivering fast and lasting results from physical, psychological and emotional challenges.

RTT® is able to access your subconscious mind while you remain fully aware and in control at all times. The subconscious mind easily reveals restrictive beliefs and habits, many formed in one's childhood, that are the root-cause of your presenting issue.  Your powerful mind will be reprogrammed to clear beliefs and blockages that do not serve you, are holding you back or making you ill. For years, possibly even decades, you have consciously and subconsciously, unwittingly given yourself negative and limiting suggestions. 

 

As scientifically proven, the mind is so powerful that it responds to the pictures and words you install by your thoughts.  And because your mind does not care if what you say to it is good, bad, indifferent, false, healthy, unhealthy, right or wrong,  using the power of RTT® and your amazing, phenomenal mind, together we will replace all those negative beliefs and habits with positive suggestions and give you back your self-esteem, your confidence, your health, your freedom and happiness.   RTT® is life-transforming. 

ButterlyHeadPNG.png

Why Rapid Transformational Therapy (RTT)?

Award-Winning

RTT® is multi-award-winning and critically-acclaimed as a modern-day go-to therapy.

Rapid Change

A single session will often generate significant change and even complex issues in as little as 1–3 sessions.

Easy to Access

Convenient and easy to access from anywhere.

Sessions can be delivered in person or via Zoom. Equally effective.

Peace of Mind

RTT® uses safe, proven, and powerful techniques. The only willpower you need is to want to embrace change. RTT will make change attainable and easy.

Support

As a RTT® Practitioner, I listen compassionately and without judgement. All information you provide is confidential,  You will receive support from me throughout the entire process.

Transformative

RTT® delivers significant change from physical, emotional, and psychological challenges and has transformed thousands of lives.

stevie-international-business-awards.jpg
MarisaPeer_Awards.png
stevie-american-business-awards.jpg

Multi-award-winning RTT® is endorsed by the National and International Council of Psychotherapists, the Australian Society of Clinical Hypnotherapists, the International Association of Complementary Therapists, and the International Institute of Complementary Therapies. 

Best_Therapist_Sunshine_Coast.png

Healing & Transforming Mind & Body 

Addictions

Freeing yourself from bad, harmful and expensive bad habits is not only possible, but is easier in most cases, than you have ever been able to imagine.

RTT has helped thousands of people addicted to smoking, alcohol, drugs, gambling,  food, social media, smart phones, caffeine, shopping, hoarding, plastic surgery, sex, and a whole lot more. You too can beat the habit, starting today.

Confidence & Self Esteem

You are enough, more than enough!  You are worthy!  You are phenomenal! Everything is available to you!

 

Did you know that 70% of people have confidence and self-esteem issues and suffer from “Imposter Syndrome”. If you have ever doubted yourself, you are most definitely not alone, and have absolutely nothing to be ashamed of.  

Together we will find the root-cause of the limiting beliefs you have about yourself.  You will come to understand how, when, why and when you formed these. RTT® will empower you to smash those beliefs and code in new ones that will give you phenomenal coping skills in any situation and have you showing up as the best, most confident, most competent and authentic version of yourself in no time. 

Stress, Anxiety & Depression

You can take back your power and your life with the amazing Coping Skills RTT® will hardwire into your mind and your DNA.  Choose Happiness, choose Joy, choose Freedom! You can!!

 

Sadly, anxiety and depression are staggeringly common in our times.  Depression is so debilitating that it is the leading cause of disability worldwide and the major contributor to the overall burden of disease (WHO 30 Jan 2020).  You have absolutely nothing to be ashamed of, and every reason to feel hopeful. RTT® has proven  to be extraordinarily effective in treating symptoms and getting to your specific root-cause of depression, anxiety, panic attacks, of feeling not in control and helpless. 

RTT effectively addresses many of today's issues

INSOMNIA  |  ADDICTIONS   |  STRESS   |  DEPRESSION   |  ANXIETY   | TRAUMA   CONFIDENCE & SELF ESTEEM    |  WEIGHT MANAGEMENT   |  EATING DISORDERS  |  MOTIVATION |  PROCRASTINATION  |  SELF SABOTAGE   PERFORMANCE ISSUES  (CAREER/SPORTS/ARTS)

    MONEY BLOCKS   |    MINDSET TUNING   

    WOMEN'S ISSUES (PERIOD PAIN, MENOPAUSE, FERTILITY)

BULLYING   |   EXAM STRESS   |   BEREAVEMENT 

   COMPULSIVE BEHAVIOUR   |    RELATIONSHIP PROBLEMS  |        MANAGEMENT OF PHYSICAL SYMPTOMS/PAIN

   CANCER SUPPORT  | PAST LIFE REGRESSION & more

Testimonials

 

"I had a session with Maike to help me with my confidence. Maike is warm and instantly made me feel comfortable. She helped me to easily go into hypnosis and I felt safe and in control the whole time.

She regressed me back to a number of events in my life that clearly explained how I formed limiting beliefs that effected my confidence and was holding me back from being my true self.

The entire process was an amazing experience and I’m very pleased. Iit has had an incredibly transformative impact on my life.”

Testimonials_icon.png
11-Reviews.png

Taryn O'Brien

Torquay, Victoria

 

would you like to know if i can help you too?

BOOK YOUR free 30 min. discovery call TO FIND OUT

Discovery-Call_Image.jpg

SESSIONS & PACKAGES

RTT® is such an effective therapy that in most cases issues can be resolved in one to three sessions*  

For those who feel more comfortable or have a need for extended or ongoing mentoring, guidance and support, I have put together a number of packages or can create one to suit your wishes and requirements. 

We accept 

NicePng_visa-mastercard-png_2720766.png
NEXT
Student & Senior Discounts available
Special_Offer
 
 

SUBSCRIBE TO "THE BUTTERFLY EFFECT"

or please tell me what it is I can help you with

By submitting your message, you agree to receive our monthly Newsletter,  updates about our services, notifications regarding new blog posts and special offers. We promise not to bombard you and only share items we deem as being of value to our followers and clients.  You can unsubscribe at any time from any or all notification types by hitting the UNSUBSCRIBE link on the email or by emailing your request UNSUBSCRIBE to maike@mindpowertransformations.com

Thanks for submitting!

ButterlyHeadPNG.png

Contact Info

Location

I work with clients world-wide.  I speak English and German.

Rapid Transformational Therapy sessions are equally effective and safe online as they are face-to-face.

Mindpower Transformations 

Yandina QLD 4561

Phone

0412 583662

Email

Please note, during sessions with clients my mobile is turned off.   Please leave a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Discovery Call & Session Times

30 minute FREE Discovery Calls - Monday to Friday as per available appointments - Refer to Booking Schedule

Availability of Session Times will be discussed during your Discovery Call if wishing to proceed.  While generally session times are available from 8am to 3pm (starts) Monday to Friday, some exceptions may be possible upon request.